Board

Board

ECAE is a member-driven organization that relies on the talents and time of its membership to accomplish the necessary functions throughout the year. In addition to the dedicated core of ECAE Building Reps., the ECAE officers are elected to manage the operations of the Association.

Officer Board

President
Mark Goings
Mark Goings
Robbins,
Specialist
goingsm@weac.org
715-835-1916
Vice President
Nick Sirek
Nick Sirek
DeLong,
Science
nsirek@ecasd.us
Recording Secretary-Treasurer
Brian Wiltgen
Manz,
5th grade
bwiltgen@ecasd.us
Professional Development Liaison
Amy Traynor
DeLong,
Instructional Coach
atraynor@ecasd.us
Labor Relations Chair
Dan Wilson
Memorial,
Special Education Teacher
dwilson@ecasd.us
WEAC Board Rep

Mackenzie Gabler
Northstar,
Special Education Teachermgabler@ecasd.us

Grade Level Representatives

PreK-5 Rep.
Erin McCracken
Sam Davey,
1st Grade
emccracken@ecasd.us
Middle School Rep.
Amy Carlson Sather
Northstar,
7th Grade
acarlsonsather@ecasd.us
High School Rep.
Todd Carlson-Sather
North,
Earth and Space Science
tcarlsonsather@gmail.com

ECAE Building Representatives
Board of Directors
(meetings are held the third Wednesday of Sept., Oct., Nov., Jan., Feb., March, April, and May)

Central Office
Susan Ayers

Montessori Charter
Traci Ohlmann (mc)
Jean Christenson

Flynn
Cori Hutchins (mc)
Lillian McRaven
Julie Maciosek

Lakeshore
(mc)

Locust Lane
Brad Sommer (mc)
Aimee Dunn

Longfellow
(mc)
Scott Gee
Sarah Duerre

Manz
Brian Wiltgen
LeaAnn Richie (mc)
Samantha McKenzie
Heather Seibel

McKinley Charter
Elizabeth Gardow (mc)

Meadowview
Brad Chapman
Dylan Leonard
Charlotte Winkler (mc)

Northwoods
Kittrick Hayden
Stacy Heath

Prairie Ridge
 Lisa Ausman (mc)
Wendy Bawden

Putnam Heights
Casey Bahr (mc)
Al Robertson

Robbins
Sarah Lilly (mc)

Roosevelt

Sam Davey
Beth Duellman
Erin McCracken (mc)

Sherman
Ann Shuda
Dawn Marcott (mc)

Delong
Nick Sirek
Christina Lehmann
Amy Traynor

Northstar
Deanna Slaggie (mc)
Michelle Peplinski
Amy Carlson-Sather (mc)
Jill LaBarbara
Mackenzie Gabler

South
Nancy Putnam (mc)
Reed Peeha

Memorial
Melissa Gunness
David Wiltgen
Tim Allison (mc)
Jon Ralph
Laura Brooks
Barbara Goings

North
Pamela Larson
Heidi James (mc)
Lynn Verdon
Jason Verdon
Todd Carlson-Sather